Elenco dei soci

SOCI  –  Registro Italiano Floriterapeuti

Airoldi  Riccardo  22070 Rovello Porro/CO   0296754075     riccardoairoldi@fastwebnet.it

Calestani  Simona  20145   Milano      02 433638     simona.calestanisc@fastwebnet.it

Campanini Maria Elisa   20131 Milano   02 29409217     347 8061081  mariaelisa.campanini@tin.it

Capone Renata  20142 Milano  338 8689095   renatacapone@virgilio.it

Carconi Debora    10074 Lanzo T.se    334 2016554                debora@floema-web.it

Ciraci’ Cosima     74023 Grottaglie/TA     339 2685602      info@zefiroistmo.it

Damiani   Elisabetta  20144   Milano      338 9787637     eli61dam@alice.it

Ferrari  Cristiana   20100 Milano    349 1653199, 02 6682629          cristiana.ferrari@hotmail.it

Galbiati Daniela   20142 Milano     349 8537554     d.galbiati62@gmail.com

Giaroli  Anna   43123   Parma     328 3730900     agiaroli@libero.itwww.annagiaroli.it

Grazioli  Marina     20125   Milano    02 39662154     indaco2006@libero.it

Krause    Gabriele   20149 Milano     02 4699442       vocefiori@tiscali.it

Latteri Luigi Benedetto  95030 S. Agata Li Battiati/Catania 095 7252440, 3398499665  luigi.latteri@tiscali.it

Massaro Flavia  20162 Milano – 22066 Mariano Comense/CO   info@serviziodipsicologia.it

Mingolla Giuseppina   74023 Grottaglie/TA     320 0834758      giusymingolla@yahoo.it

Napoli  Antonella   20125 Milano/MI    339 3047284     info@fioriperlanima.com

Nicoli   Graziano  41121   Modena     335314728        nicoli@studionicoli.com

Picchioni Cinzia   10122 Torino   011 535356   picchionicinzia@gmail.com

Ravagnani  Emi    20099 Sesto S. Giovanni/MI      347 4485218           emi.ravagnani@gmail.com

Ricco’ Loretta    42011 Bagnolo in Piano/RE       333 9369721     ilarile@tin.it

Righetti Renata   20100 Milano   338 2195036    renarighettitrasmuda@tiscali.it

Righi Noera Vania   20100 Milano   02 29405033,  340 2238779     vania@noera.it

Saviolo Giovanna      Jerago/VA     0331 735203   giovannasaviolo@virgilio.it

Stefanoni Maria Silvia   38062 Arco/TN    333 9332717    olisticgarda@libero.it

Settembri  Francesca   28100   Novara/NO      0321 390045, 3473042063, fransett.fs@teletu.it

Tedone Luigi   20134   Milano  340 5825260  02 2157876  luigi.tedone@libero.it

Tosi  Silvana  28100   Novara     335 5839393     s.tosi@euronational.it

Trapani Francesco   21030  Cugliate Fabiasco/VA  320 9460602  francescotrap@gmail.com

Vacca Simona   00145 Roma      339 3366649    blue_poles@hotmail.com  

Valente  Carla    10141   Torino   011334653,  3381565574,  cm.val@libero.it

Vanolo   Franca 28010   Cavaglietto/NO 349377814        franca.vanolo@email.it

Varricchio Alessandra   38066  Riva del Garda/TN     0464 553226,  347 7590737   ale.varricchio@yahoo.it

Vestena   Lionello  37040   Arcole/Verona  3460971188      vestena@alice.it